WELCOME TO OUR WEBSITE!

We are committed to embracing the Grace of Jesus and extending that Grace to others inside and outside the church. We know this Grace from the truth of God’s word - the Bible - that centers our lives everyday!

Join us SUNDAYS @ 10:00 AM FOR OUR WORSHIP SERVICE or consider joining a small group that we offer during the week!

UPCOMING EVENTS >> WEEKLY MESSAGES >> WEEKLY BULLETIN >>> SMALL GROUPS >>>


upcoming events

Thursday, Oct 17 YOUTH @ 7:00 PM

GEMS @ 7:00 PM

Sunday, Oct 20 WORSHIP SERVICE @ 10:00 AM [Apple Treat Sunday]

BIBLE FELLOWSHIP GROUP @ 4:30 PM [Jake & Gails Home]

Tuesday, Oct 22 WOMEN COFFEE BREAK @ 9:30 AM

MENS COFFEE SOCIAL @ 9:30 [McDonalds - Niagara Street]

Thursday, Oct 24 SENIORS COLOURS DRIVE & LUNCH {Meet at church for 10:00 am]

YOUTH @ 7:00 PM

GEMS @ 7:00 PM

BUILDING & GROUNDS MEETING @ 7:00 PM

Sunday, Oct 27 WORSHIP SERVICE @ 10:00 AM

Tuesday, Oct 29 ADMINISTRATION BOARD MEETING @ 7:30 PM

WOMEN COFFEE BREAK @ 9:30 AM

MENS COFFEE SOCIAL @ 9:30 [McDonalds - Niagara Street]

Thursday, Oct 31 YOUTH @ 7:00 PM

GEMS @ 7:00 PM

Sunday, Nov 3 WORSHIP SERVICE @ 10:00 AM

Mon, Nov 4 DEACONS MEETING @ 7:30 PM

Tues, Nov 5 FULL COUNCIL MEETING @ 7:00 PM

WOMEN COFFEE BREAK @ 9:30 AM

MENS COFFEE SOCIAL @ 9:30 [McDonalds - Niagara Street]



Church is all about people. We laugh together; we encourage each other; we learn together. Wherever your life’s journey has brought you, we have a place where you can come, belong and connect with other people on this journey.